Book Review: Alone Time by Lauren Dane

Visits to Petal will be bonus chapters that will accompany the print releases of all new Petal/Chase books. They’ll be continuing stories of the characters you’ve met already, just brief glimpses into their lives (and nope, not standalone). The first one will come out in September 2012, coinciding with the print release of ONCE AND AGAIN. The chapters will appear at the end of the print book and also be available in digital formats from Samhain and other bookstores!

Visits to Petal, Part 1 – ALONE TIME
It’s date night in Petal, Georgia, and Nathan, Matt and Shane have some long-awaited alone time with their women and they’re not about to let that opportunity go.
Warning: This free story is bonus material for readers of the Chase brothers and Petal, Georgia, series and is not intended to be standalone.

My Thoughts:

 A little peek into the Chase characters. Cute. If you have read the Chase Brothers by Lauren Dane, this short novella will give you a sneak peek into their lives to make sure they all got the endings we all hoped for. Enough to make you wait for the next book in the series. If you were wondering, Mrs Polly has lot and lots of grandchildren now, the children have found their happily-ever-afters and now she can put her forces to making the Murphys, her adopted family members happy to. I have no doubt she will do just that. ;) Were you interested in how the whole storyline began, the only thing that is still missing is the story of Polly and Edward. Wonderful world of family and friends you have created, Mrs Dane.


Popular posts from this blog


ARC Review: Ours Is Just a Little Sorrow by Gwen Hayes

Book Review: Nauti Temptress by Lora Leigh